The Pittsburgh Go Association

Welcome to the online home of the Pittsburgh Go Association!

The Pittsburgh Go Association is a go club located in Pittsburgh, PA dedicated to promoting the game of go (baduk, igo, weiqi) in the form of tournaments, rankings, and educational opportunities. If you play go or would like to learn to play go, come join us at one of our meetings.

Contact our president, , or our vice president, , with any general inquires about the club. You can also join our Facebook group for casual meetings and discussions.

Join our mailing list for meeting announcements.

Meeting Schedule for Fall 2017

All meetings are in the Caffee Room of the CUC.

  • Tue Sep 5 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Sep 12 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Sep 19 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Sep 26 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Oct 3 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Oct 10 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Oct 17 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Oct 24 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Oct 31 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Nov 7 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Nov 14 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Nov 21 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Nov 28 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Dec 5 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Dec 12 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Dec 19 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM