The Pittsburgh Go Association

Welcome to the online home of the Pittsburgh Go Association!

The Pittsburgh Go Association is a go club located in Pittsburgh, PA dedicated to promoting the game of go (baduk, igo, weiqi) in the form of tournaments, rankings, and educational opportunities. If you play go or would like to learn to play go, come join us at one of our meetings.

Contact our president, , or our vice president, , with any general inquires about the club. You can also join our Facebook group for casual meetings and discussions.

Join our mailing list for meeting announcements.

Meeting Schedule for Fall 2017

All meetings are in the Caffee Room of the CUC.

  • Tue Dec 12 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM

Meeting Schedule for Spring 2018

All meetings are in the Caffee Room of the CUC.

  • Mon Jan 22 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Jan 29 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Feb 5 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Feb 12 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Feb 19 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Mar 5 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Mar 19 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Mar 26 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 2 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 9 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 16 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 23 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 30 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon May 7 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon May 14 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM